The Rayatana Series

Liftoff: The Rayatana, Book 1

A spaceship in disguise,
an Earth girl searching for a sense of home,
and a Thousand Years’ War between alien races,
collide on a summer afternoon.

An old movie theater welcomes Amaya in and wraps her up in the smell of popcorn and licorice. But one sunny afternoon during a matinee, the movie screen goes dark. The theater rumbles.

Nexus: The Rayatana, Book 2

Amaya is supposed to bring peace to the galaxy. Which is tough when she’s being held for crimes against the Neutral Zone. Her imprisonment is on her own ship with her own crew. But close quarters create tension.

The Rayatana, Books 3, 4, and 5 Coming in 2022, 2023, and 2024

Champion in the Darkness: The Champion Trilogy, Book 1

Enter Aramatir, a world of many kingdoms, where faith and magic war with one another.
What happens in such a world when the Champion doubts?

In the Kingdom of Septily, Clara has spent her entire life training to become a Sword Master. Still considered too young by many to receive a Sword of Power, and with it, the full title of Sword Master, Clara has passed her tests. The morning of her entrance into the Hall of Swords, she is kept waiting. A prophesy, long dormant, is bestowed upon her by Sword Master Dantor, her toughest teacher: she is to become the next Champion. But, to fulfill prophesy, she is kept out of the Hall of Swords and sent back to training.

Champion in Flight: The Champion Trilogy, Book 2

A year after the Battle for Septily,
Aramatir is still in danger from the Dark Sisterhood.

Despite a foreboding about the Dark Sisterhood and the need to heal her Sword of Power, Clara has spent the last year in Septily trapped by the Allied Council’s good intentions. As the last piece of information about the legendary Healing Caves of Aerland fall into place, Clara realizes a dark presence follows her steps.

Champion’s Destiny: The Champion Trilogy, Book 3

Secrets kept may endanger the lives of Clara and everyone she loves as they approach a final battle with the Dark Sisterhood.

Months have passed since her last skirmish with the Dark Sisterhood, but Clara isn’t waiting for them to attack any longer. She, and all those with the Allied Council, have waited only to put their people in place before bringing the fight to the Dark Sisterhood. As Clara prepares to lead a strike team of allies into the heart of the Dark Sisterhood, she is burdened by a secret. Will her team follow her if they know the truth?

Dark Blade: Forged

Dark Blade: Forged is a Kindle Vella Series.

Dan Torren enters the Watch Guard for training, hoping to break away from his father’s expectations. Instead of freedom from politics, he gets saddled with Prince Alex who blames Dan for his “punishment.” With recruits from all over Aramatir, the Watch Guard has its own troubles, especially after Dan is claimed by the Dark Blade, an artifact and sword of power unlike any other in the history of Aramatir. Readers may recognize Dan as Dantor from The Champion Trilogy.

%d bloggers like this: